Don’t worry, I won’t flash all my stash at you. A gal has to have SOME secrets! I will however flash you my sock stash because quite frankly most of my stash is sock yarn.

First off all lets see it all laid out for inspection.

FYS 2007

Lets get a little closer shall we?

FYS 2007

Then it was all bagged up because I had intended to trek it out to a park for some nice outdoor photos.

FYS 2007

Sadly the Seattle spring weather didn’t cooperate so that idea was nixed. Then before I knew what happened my yarn had made a getaway and I couldn’t find it. Looked all over. Finally I looked in the place you wouldn’t think to look.

FYS 2007

Yup, there was all my sock stash just chillin in the freezer.

FYS 2007

All in all I have enough yarn for 26 pairs. I better get knitting.

